loader image

Antonia Pantoja High School – ASPIRA

Home » Parents » Staff Directory

Administration

Orrego-Lindstad, Rod

Interim Principal

rorregolindstad@aspirail.org

Teachers

Rigoli, Anastasia

ESL/ELA Teacher

arigoli@aspirail.org

Lisiecki, Robert

Position

rlisiecki@aspirail.org

Miles, Dexter

ScienceTeacher

dexmiles@aspirail.org

Miles, Debbie

Computer ScienceTeacher

dmiles@aspirail.org

Buda-Curescu, Claudiu Flavius

MathTeacher

cbuda@aspirail.org

Erickson, Melinda

English (ELA)Teacher

merickson@aspirail.org

Mogge,Garrett

History Teacher

gmogge@aspirail.org

Mentors & Tutors

Munoz,Rosa

RSP Mentor

rmunoz@aspirail.org

Rodriguez, Evaristo

YS3 Mentor

trodriguez@aspirail.org

Biolatto, Adriana

Student Mentor

abiolatto@aspirail.org

Solarte, Katherine

Compass Mentor

ksolarte@aspirail.org

Carrasco, Ruben

Tutor

rcarrasco@aspirail.org

Rodriguez, Alexandro M.

Tutor

amrodriguez@aspirail.org

Leal, Sarah

Bilingual Tutor

sleal@aspirail.org

Staff

Lopez, Evelyn

Attendance Coordinator

Evlopez@aspirail.org

Schwartz, Veronica

Office Manager

vjschwartz@aspirail.org

Holmes, Claude

Paraprofessional

cholmes@aspirail.org

Caraballo, Carmen

Registrar

ccaraballo@aspirail.org